Purchase from an Authorized Retailer

Contact any of our authorized retailers below to order a Neue Schule Bit. 

California        
Dressage Extensions Moorpark CA (805) 222-1140 www.dressageextensions.com
Mary's Tack & Feed Del Mar CA 858-755-2015 www.marystack.com
Riding Warehouse San Luis Obispo CA (805)548-2052 www.ridingwarehouse.com

 

Colorado 

 

       
Colorado Tack and Supply Co. Thornton CO (303) 280-4721 www.coloradotackandsupplyco.com

 

Connecticut 

 

       
Cheshire Equestrian Center Cheshire CT (203) 439-8004 www.cheshireequestriancenter.com

 

Florida

 

       
C U at X Loxahatchee FL (786) 412-8484 https://www.cuatxtack.com/
Tack N Rider Wellington FL (561) 228-8883 www.tacknrider.com
Tack Shack of Ocala Ocala FL (352) 873-3599 www.tackshackocala.com
Dressage Connection Wellington FL (561) 790-7858 https://thedressageconnection.com/
Tackeria Wellington FL (561) 793-2012 http://www.tackeria.com/
Try My Bits Ocala FL  352-789-8984 www.trymybits.com

 

Illinois

 

       
Barrington Saddlery LLC Barrington IL (847) 381-6015 www.barringtonsaddlery.com
Freedom Of Motion Inc. Richmond IL (630) 945-6524 www.freedomofmotion.net
Horse and Pony Tack, Inc. Geneva IL (630) 965-3907 www.horseandponytack.com
Little Foxes Tack Wadsworth IL (224) 430-1566  

 

Indiana

 

       
Dressage Collections Gosport IN (765) 341-5578 https://dressagecollections.com/
Grand Champion Tack and Saddlery Indianapolis IN (317) 872-4248 www.grandchampiontack.com

 

Kentucky

 

       
The Hitching Post Tack Shop Middletown KY (502) 245-4672 https://hitchingposttack.com/

 

Louisiana

 

       
Eightfold Equestrian Tack & Apparel Benton LA (318) 471-8337 www.eightfoldfarm.com

 

Maine

 

Katahdin Trail Saddlery Tack Shop

 

Massachusetts

 

 Dexter

ME

 (207) 368-5599

 
Dover Saddlery Littleton MA (978) 952-8062 www.doversaddlery.com
SmartPak Plymouth MA (800) 461-8898 www.smartpakequine.com

 

Michigan

 

       
Millbrook Tack Grand Rapids MI (616) 281-0777 www.millbrooktack.com
Sporthorse Saddlery New Hudson MI (248) 486-5616 www.sporthorsesaddlery.com

 

Minnesota

 

       
Coach House Equestrian Long Lake MN (952) 473-0546 www.coachhouseequestrian.com
St. Croix Saddlery Hugo MN (651) 426-0831 www.stcroixsaddlery.com

 

Mississippi 

 

       
Top Hats & Under That Hernando MS 6624494872 https://top-hats-and-under-that.myshopify.com/

 

North Carolina

 

       
M & M Tack Shop Raleigh NC (919) 851-0102 www.mmtackshop.com
Shoreline Saddlery Moyock NC (757) 619-6089 www.shorelinesaddlery.com
         

New Jersey 

 

       
Dutchess Bridle & Saddle LLC Montague NJ (973) 552-9544 www.dutchessbridlesaddle.com
Skylands saddlery Ringoes NJ (908) 782-1944 https://www.skylandssaddlery.com/

 

Nevada

 

       
20x60 LLC Las Vegas NV (203) 305-0004 www.20x60.com
Hoof- it Minden NV 7752929777 https://www.hoof-it.com/

 

New York

 

       
Argento Equestrian Millbrook NY (845) 345-8950 www.argentoeq.com
Green Valley Tack Pine Island NY (845) 258-3564 www.greenvalleytack.com
Horse by Horse LLC Sagaponack NY (435) 513-0930 www.horsebyhorse.com
Ride  Bedford NY (914) 234-7433 https://www.ridebedford.com/
A Dapper Horse Brewster NY 845-287-0004 https://dapperhorse.com/

 

Ohio

 

       
Big Dee's Tack Streetsboro OH (330) 626-5000 www.bigdweb.com

 

Oklahoma 

 

       
The Horse Of Course Claremore OK (918) 341-6293 www.thehorseofcourse.com

 

Oregon

 

       
Gallops Saddlery Tigard OR (503) 598-7062 www.gallopssaddlery.com

 

Pennsylvania

 

       
Hastilow Competition Saddlery Warfordsburg PA (717) 294-6757 www.hastilowusa.com
Horseloverz Hazleton PA (570) 579-0026  www.horseloverz.com
Malvern Saddlery LTD Malvern PA (610) 695-9980 www.malvernsaddlery.com
The Collected Pony, LLC Kennett Square PA 484-459-2532 https://thecollectedpony.com/

 

South Carolina

 

       
Oak Manor Saddlery Aiken SC (803) 641-7070 www.oakmanorsaddlery.com
Meeting Street Tack Johns Island SC (843)766-4346  
The Farm house Landrum SC 864-457-3557 https://www.farmhousetack.com/

 

Tennessee

 

       
Bits N' Such Germantown TN (901) 475-8570 www.bitsnsuch.com
The Sport Horse Store Knoxville TN (606) 875-3627  

 

Texas

 

       
Bridle Suite of Texas Round Rock TX (512) 663-3960  

 

Utah

 

       
Horse Crazy Draper UT (801) 545-0254  

 

Virginia

 

       
Patrick King Horsemanship Verona VA (760) 473-5206 www.pkhorsemanship.com
VTO Saddlery Broadway VA (540) 896-7100 https://www.vtosaddlery.com/
The tack box Middleburg VA (540) 687-3231 https://thetackboxinc.com/

 

Washington

 

       
Anja's Saddlery Monroe WA (208) 841-5730  

 

Canada

 

       
EquiProducts Foothills AB, Canada (403)256-3056 www.equi-products.com
Horse & Rider (CAN) Sherwood Park AB, Canada (780) 449-2060 www.horseandridertack.ca
Dog and Pony Shop Langley BC, Canada (604) 532-2060 www.thedognpony.com
Le Tack Truck/The Tack Shop Okanagan Vernon BC, Canada (250) 260-7669 www.yourtacktruck.com
Maple Hill's  Victoria Saddlery Saanichton BC, Canada (250)544-4942 www.victoriasaddlery.com
Callan Saddlery Aylesford NS, Canada (902) 760-3544 www.callansaddlery.com
Baker's Harness & Saddlery Markam ON, Canada (905) 887-9441 www.bakerssaddlery.com
Horse & Hound (CAN) Midhurst ON, Canada (705) 726-8488 www.horseandhound.ca
On The Bit Tack and Apparel Bonfield ON, Canada (705) 471-7510 www.onthebittack.com
Sprucewood Tack Shop Tavistock ON, Canada (519) 655-3165 www.sprucewoodtack.com
Tack Shop Collingwood Oakville ON, Canada (705)445-4041 https://www.thetackshoppe.com/
Bahr Saddlery Ltd Hornby ON, Canada 905-878-8885 https://www.bahrsaddlery.com/
Bitter Horse Bits Sainte-Therese QC, Canada (438)887-9291 www.bitterhorsebits.com
Sandridge Saddlery St. Lazare QC, Canada (450) 458-5502 www.sandridge.ca
Sandridge Saddlery Inc Saint-Lazare QC, Canada 450-458-5502 http://www.sandridge.ca/